Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Pipkin

Kelly Pipkin

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Pipkin
"Christi is so professional, very nice and I would recommend her to everyone excellent person to work with and super nice!!!"
Profile photo of David Quinlan

David Quinlan

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Quinlan
"Christi and her team work very hard to ensure you have the correct insurance coverage and the best insurance coverage. We've been insured with the Christi Spencer agency for more that 15 years. Chrystal always goes the extra mile and we do appreciate it."
Profile photo of Victoria Owusu-Afriyie

Victoria Owusu-Afriyie

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Owusu-Afriyie
"Christi has been such a joy to work with, she is kind, professional, and always available to answer our questions."
Profile photo of Kali B

Kali B

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kali B
"Great rates and very responsive team!"
Profile photo of Austin Smith

Austin Smith

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Smith
"Christi Spencer and her staff are the best in the industry. 10 plus years, nothing short of excellence."
Profile photo of Tim Mowrey

Tim Mowrey

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Mowrey
"I have had a very enjoyable experience working with Courtney and joining State Farm for our homeowner's, auto and umbrella policies. The prices are very competitive and they have been very responsive to my questions and somewhat complex situation."
Profile photo of Erin Murphy

Erin Murphy

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Murphy
"I had the most helpful and friendly person today. Her name is Crystal. She was super helpful and was not the least bit annoyed by my questions. I don't understand much about homeowners and auto insurance so I had lots of questions. She was super understanding and informative. I am new to state farm and am looking forward to having her as my point of contact. Thank you Crystal for your time and patience."
Profile photo of Alan Ferris

Alan Ferris

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Ferris
"Ms Spencer’s team always comes through. Kristi has been my agent for a number of years and has always treated me well!"
Profile photo of Dave McNamee

Dave McNamee

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave McNamee
"Crystal has been extremely thorough and helpful as we worked through the process of getting quotes for a blended family with 4 teens and various policies. A big part of the reason we have been with this office for so many years"
Profile photo of Todd Johnson

Todd Johnson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Johnson
"Outstanding service!!"
Profile photo of Sallie Casto

Sallie Casto

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sallie Casto
"Christi & Crystal took great care of our insurance needs, moving from out of state. Crystal was very responsive, patient, thorough & professional answering our many questions. We highly recommend their personalized attention & service."
Profile photo of Anthony Tortorici

Anthony Tortorici

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Tortorici
"I spent a lot of time looking for the right insurance for my needs. The State Farm website provided a quick and easy method to obtain a generalized quote. I decided to work directly with an agent. I received word first thing in the morning. After a quick conversation, Christi gathered additional information to help me get an exact quote. As the numbers came in later that day, it was easy to go with Christi. Based on her professionalism, quote cost, and how quickly I got what I needed to decide, it was easy to go with her agency."
Profile photo of Robert High

Robert High

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert High
"I recently moved and am sad that Christi and her team will no longer be our provider. Christi and her team have taken excellent care of me for fourteen years!"
Profile photo of oriel lopez

oriel lopez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by oriel lopez
"I needed some information added to my homeowners policy. Within minutes of texting (which was a very convenient method) what I needed, the information was added and an updated copy was sent to my email address to review. I thought I had to schedule an appointment to come into the office or wait on the phone to discuss my request with someone but I did not. Excellent response time and efficient."
Profile photo of Audrey Toranzo

Audrey Toranzo

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Toranzo
"Always prompt to give information. Kind, Professional and courteous to customer."
Profile photo of Richard Hess

Richard Hess

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hess
"This is a great insurance agent and team."
Profile photo of Christie Peterson

Christie Peterson

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Peterson
"Great customer service, very knowledgeable. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Jake Goode

Jake Goode

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Goode
"Christi's knowledge and expertise are unmatched, and if you need insurance in Wake Forest, this should be your first and only stop!"
Profile photo of Leslie Willis

Leslie Willis

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Willis
"Extremely helpful with the quote process and quickly getting an auto policy number when needed."
Profile photo of kate gavaghan

kate gavaghan

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kate gavaghan
"Consistently excellent across many years of teen drivers and car accidents. Christy and her team are very focused on providing a high level of personal service at a reasonable price. We always know we can call them when issues arise and they will handle the situation promptly and competently. Very thankful for them!"
Profile photo of Jill Nason

Jill Nason

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Nason
"They are simply fantastic to work with. Crystal really made me feel like I was joining her family not just signing up for insurance. Very competitive rates (and trust me I spoke with quite a few other companies). The process was extremely easy and efficient."
Profile photo of Heather Alleman

Heather Alleman

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Alleman
"Christi and her team are a joy to work with. Chrystal was super friendly and very professional! From the first email sent they were very responsive and helpful. They made my transition from Pennsylvania to North Carolina so easy! If you need an agent that will work for you and with you, I recommend this team! You will be glad you did."
Profile photo of Paul Owens

Paul Owens

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Owens
"Christi and her team are the best! Always there to help regardless of the situation. Your experience with this office will be exceptional!"
Profile photo of Christina Emrich

Christina Emrich

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Emrich
"Friendly, prompt and helpful always!"
Profile photo of Peter L. Orlando

Peter L. Orlando

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peter L. Orlando
"Extremely professional and courteous service. Insurance to meet all your needs along with genuine customer service experiences. Highly recommend Christi and crew."